After I complete my 12 months and cancel, do I lose access to everything?

You lose access to the ongoing membership experience: the private $ociety community, live coaching calls, new monthly content, and other membership-only spaces. Project Delulu Academy access is lifetime and continues, including future updates, even after your $ociety membership ends.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.